VainGlorious UK on YouTube VainGlorious UK on YouTube

Location: HomeBands / Artists Spend One English Penny ► CodHead Music

Album Songs

01 - Dumb Guitar - DisGuise (as Help the Bombardier)

02 - Crocodile Song - Bohemians

03 - The Listener - Lard King

04 - The Party Song - The Barstewards

05 - Mountains and Oceans - In Vain

06 - Shrieking Sirens - The Oberjeans

07 - Dive in Deep - Taste of Freshness

08 - Looking In and Out of the Circle - Brandy Peacock and the Lerts

09 - Back to the Normal - Plate Six

10 - Empty Day - The Fault

11 - The Parts of Me (That Know You Well) - The Peckers

12 - A Song About a Sponsored Walk - Marie Capricious

Buy now for One English Penny - the second compilation from the Durham Street Studiso of Hartlepool UK - first released in 1986 with orginal art by John Winstanley, re imagined by Gavin Bell. The original master tape for this compilation was lost in the great Studio Flood of 1999. These recordings have been transferred with love directly from original cassette copies and given a gentle tidying up to optimise their sonic capabilities for your aural pleasure by Tony Waite.

Share This Content with Others