VainGlorious UK on YouTube VainGlorious UK on YouTube

Location: HomeBands / Artists Steve Thompson and Associated Artists ► The Long Fade

Album Songs

01 - Red Dust Overture

02 - Like My Fathers Father

03 - The Last Teardrop

04 - Please Dont Sympathise

05 - Still Standing Still

06 - Guy Walks into a Bar

07 - The Big Sky

08 - Hurry Home

09 - Looking for Love in a Stranger

10 - Paris by Air

11 - Turn the Number

12 - One of a Kind

13 - Bar the Doubting

14 - Behind the Wheel

15 - Paris By Air (Instrumental)

Published by S T Music, administered for the World by Fairwood Music (UK) Ltd.

Engineered by Martin Francis Trollope - Mastered by Steve Hoggart - Produced by Steve Thompson.

Vocals: Dave Ditchburn, Guitars: Steve Thompson, Bass: John Dawson, Drums: Ian Halford, Lap Steel: Jim Hornsby, Booster Box and Cajinto: Steve Dolder. Backing Vocals: Jen Normandale, Elizabeth Liddle & Jayne Mackenzie.

The Father’s Father Industrial Choir: John Gallagher, Mick Glancy, Steve Daggett, Jen Normandale, Elizabeth Liddle, Jayne Mackenzie, John Verity, Michael Lavery, Steve Thompson.


You can download the album cover and information HERE

Share This Content with Others